Informacje o produkcie

Changes (LP + MP3 download code)

Changes (LP + MP3 download code)
Label: Daptone
Nr kat.: DAP041-1
Format: LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 10,00 zł
75.00 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 God Bless America.mp3
  • 02 Good To Be Back Home.mp3
  • 03 Nobody But You.mp3
  • 04 Ain`t Gonna Give Up.mp3
  • 05 Changes.mp3
  • 06 Ain`t It A Sin.mp3
  • 07 Things We Do For Love.mp3
  • 08 Crazy For Your Love.mp3
  • 09 You Think I Don`t Know (But I Know).mp3
  • 10 Change For The World.mp3
  • 11 Slow Love.mp3


Charles Bradley is set to release his third album, Changes, on April 1st on Daptone Records. Rolling Stone named Changes one of the "Most Anticipated Albums of 2016," stating "The ageless, limitless 'Screaming Eagle of Soul' swoops back with Changes, an album named after Charles Bradley's affected rework of Black Sabbath's 1972 piano ballad."

The remarkable against-all-odds rise of Charles Bradley since the release of his 2011 debut album No Time For Dreaming has been well documented. He transcended a bleak life on the streets and struggled through a series of ill-fitting jobs before finally being discovered by Daptone Records. The year following the release of No Time For Dreaming was one triumph after another including a breakthrough performance at SXSW, several television performances and having the album named to many year end "best of" lists. The soul singer's ascent continued with the 2013 release of his triumphant second album Victim of Love, which saw Bradley emerging from his past heartaches stronger and more confident, overflowing with love to share. With Changes, the powerhouse performer brings music fans of all ages another unforgettable set of songs and will continue to bring his live show to stages around the world.


- Charles Bradley's third full-length. Produced by Thomas Brenneck and backed by Menahan Street Band.

- Rolling Stone and The Obser ver named Changes one of the most anticipated albums of 2016.

- Named after the critically acclaimed cover of Black Sabbath's "Changes."

- Music video for "Changes" has been viewed over 350,000 times since its launch in December 2015, and hit #1 on the Hype Machine video chart the week of its release. Music video for "Change For the World" and "Ain't It A Sin" for release before street date.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.