Informacje o produkcie


Label: Biophon
Nr kat.: BIO26LP
Format: 3LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
139.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Nook & Cranny.mp3
  • 02 Le Grand Dome.mp3
  • 03 Grandiflora.mp3
  • 04 Black Lamb & Grey Falcon.mp3
  • 05 Miniature Rock Dwellers.mp3
  • 06 When I Leave.mp3
  • 07 Iberia Eterea.mp3
  • 08 Moistened & Dried.mp3
  • 09 Algae & Fungi (part 1).mp3
  • 10 Algae & Fungi (part 2).mp3
  • 11 Too Fragile To Walk On.mp3
  • 12 When I Leave (Finely Tuned version).mp3
  • 13 Algae & Fungi (Candelaria version).mp3
  • 14 Minuarta.mp3
  • 15 Hoodoo.mp3
  • 16 Slowly Etching.mp3
  • 17 B9.mp3


Biosphere is the main recording name of Geir Jenssen (born 30 May 1962), a Norwegian musician who has released a notable catalogue of ambient electronic music. He is well known for his works on ambient techno and arctic themed pieces, his use of music loops, and peculiar samples from sci-fi sources. His 1997 album Substrata was voted by the users of the Hyperreal website in 2001 as the best all-time classic ambient album. Cirque - originally released in 2000 - was Biosphere’s first album for the UK label Touch. This new re-issue comes with a 6-track bonus album and new artwork.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane