Informacje o produkcie

4 To The Floor Presents Sub Urban Records

4 To The Floor Presents Sub Urban Records
Nr kat.: FTTF005
Format: 2LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 13,99 zł
89.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Ch`i - Loneliness (feat Alison Crocket - Sandy main mix).mp3
  • 02 10th Street Assembly - Free Me (Kaoz 6-23 mix).mp3
  • 03 Platinum Doll - Believe In A Brighter Day (feat Py Anderson - Matty dub mix).mp3
  • 04 Unifankation - Feel Me (feat Alexander East - TM vocal mix).mp3
  • 05 Sensible House - Give A Little More (Tribal mix).mp3
  • 06 Next Phase - My Desire (feat Helen Bruner & Terry Jones - Lift Me dub).mp3
  • 07 Mike Dunn Presents The RC Groove Project - He`s Gonna Make It Alright (feat Ron Carroll - MD original Recipe vocal mixx).mp3
  • 08 Next Phase - Piece Of Mind (feat Helen Bruner & Terry Jones - Basement Boys dubstrumental).mp3


4 To The Floor presents Sub-Urban Records documents the output of this true underground champion. Based in New York, Sub-Urban Records was arguably the best and most consistent American garage and vocal house label there was. Co-founded by the mighty Tommy Musto under Northcott Productions, Tommy had his hand in much of the musical output from the label, and in turn this double-pack 12” collection. Documenting Sub-Urban’s legacy, the album also features tracks and remixes from artists including Mike Dunn, Sandy Rivera, and Matthias Heilbronn. The spunky ‘Free Me’ brings together Dennis Ferrer’s co-production with a remix by Kerri Chandler, whilst the Basement Boys add their characteristic groove to Next Phase’s ‘Piece Of Mind’. 4 To The Floor presents Sub-Urban Records is part of the 4 To The Floor series, lovingly selected and compiled by Luke Solomon. 4 To The Floor will also delve into the Movin’ Records, Fourth Floor, Faya Combo, Soulfuric and Slip ‘n’ Slide catalogues, digging for those lightbulb moments of musical discovery. Fulfilling his role as your friendly record shop assistant, Luke’s 4 To The Floor series comes correct with brand new vinyl LP collections and digital albums from these now legendary house labels, plus official label merch to accompany all of the releases, for that full rack-raiding experience.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.