Informacje o produkcie


  • Kolejne wspaniałe odkrycie MFM crew. TIP!

Nr kat.: MFM009
Format: 2LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
99.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Un Hombre Oscuro.mp3
  • 02 Ya Son Dos Los Cielos.mp3
  • 03 Nada De Lo Que Sucede.mp3
  • 04 Para Que Pasen Las Termitas.mp3
  • 05 Ceniza Humeda.mp3
  • 06 Prefiero El Naranja.mp3
  • 07 The Guardian.mp3
  • 08 Light Is Not Like Life.mp3
  • 09 Los Cielos Siempre.mp3
  • 10 Una Gota De Asfalto.mp3
  • 11 Se Que Estas Ahi.mp3
  • 12 La Muerte Del Agua.mp3
  • 13 The Ten Heads Of Someone.mp3
  • 14 Linda Cubana.mp3
  • 15 Tierra Media.mp3
  • 16 La Mano Transparente.mp3
  • 17 Aprendiendo A Amerizar.mp3
  • 18 Odisea 3.mp3


Having introduced Gigi Masin to a wider audience via the brilliant Talk To The Sea compilation back in 2014, Music From Memory is now attempting to do the same with Suso Saiz. Like Masin, Saiz was a new age/ambient pioneer in his country (in this case, Spain), releasing a smattering of obscure solo albums between 1984 and the present day. The material on Odisea - dreamy, stripped-back, evocative, occasionally breezy and largely built around vintage synthesizers and his own, Steve Hillage-like guitar work - is taken from those albums, as well as an obscure cassette-only release. As usual, the Amsterdam diggers have also included a number of previously unreleased tracks, drawn from the musician's extensive archives. It all ads up to another must have compilation from Europe's premier Balearic archivists.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane