Informacje o produkcie


Nr kat.: XLLP765
Format: 2LP+CD
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
99.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Track Uno.mp3
  • 02 Bus Ride (feat Karriem Riggins & River Tiber).mp3
  • 03 Got It Good (feat Craig David).mp3
  • 04 Together (feat Aluna George & GoldLink).mp3
  • 05 Drive Me Crazy (feat Vic Mensa).mp3
  • 06 Weight Off (feat BadBadNotGood).mp3
  • 07 One Too Many (feat Phonte).mp3
  • 08 Despite The Weather.mp3
  • 09 Glowed Up (feat Anderson Paak).mp3
  • 10 Breakdance Lesson N1.mp3
  • 11 You`re The One (feat Syd The Kid).mp3
  • 12 Vivid Dreams (feat River Tiber).mp3
  • 13 Lite Spots.mp3
  • 14 Leave Me Alone (feat Shay Lia).mp3
  • 15 Bullets (feat Little Dragon).mp3


Since debuting on Bromance in 2013, Kaytranada has become one of the leading lights on the future R&B scene. Given his track record, it's understandable that there's plenty of hype surrounding 99.9%, his long await debut album. The 15-track sees him showcasing the depth and variety of his beat making, production and compositional skills. Thus, the string-drenched jazziness of "Bus Ride" is followed by the off-kilter R&B pop of "Got It Good", and the Onra-ish synth-hop soul of "One Too Many" sits side by side with the double bass, Rhodes and Latin-influenced beats of "Despite The Weather". It's pretty expansive, clocking in at 15 tracks deep, but the quality never dips throughout. Recommended.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane