Informacje o produkcie

Paradise House: Deep Ambient Dream Paradise Garage House From 90's

Paradise House: Deep Ambient Dream Paradise Garage House From 90's
Label: Irma
Nr kat.: IRM1697
Format: 3LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 15,49 zł
154.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Riviera Traxx - You Better Believe.mp3
  • 02 Key Tronics Ensemble - Move (Salty mix).mp3
  • 03 Subway Ground Master - Bond Street.mp3
  • 04 Aritmya - Parabilic (Ipnotic version).mp3
  • 05 Nu Model - Deepstraction.mp3
  • 06 Deep Aural Penetration - Thoughts Of Summer Love (The Vagabond mix).mp3
  • 07 OutPhase Presents Sophie Jane - With You.mp3
  • 08 House Of Blue - Oblique (Deep Blue dub).mp3
  • 09 Riviera Traxx - Parfume 1.mp3
  • 10 Centric House - Alright Alright (Daydream mix).mp3
  • 11 Don Carlos - Paranoia.mp3
  • 12 Montego Bay - Magic (Don Carlos Jazzy mix).mp3
  • 13 Sotterranea - Ground 2.mp3
  • 14 Don Carlos - Play It Again (Paradise mix).mp3
  • 15 Love Nation - Lifetime.mp3
  • 16 Omniverse - Venere.mp3
  • 17 The Loop Experience - No More I (club mix).mp3
  • 18 Deep Aural Penetration - Let Your Body Be Free (club Xero mix).mp3


We need to go way back to 1988, this is when the Bologna based seminal Label ‘Irma Records’ released its first single ‘First Job’ by Kekkotronics & LTJ. It’s been 30 years since that day and the sound first introduced by the Label back then is now coming back as strong as ever, mainly rediscovered by those who lived through that era and the younger generation in love with dance music and House Music in general. Among those who wrote the history of the Italian House scene, the one and only Carlo Troja, aka Don Carlos was definitely at the helm. In 1991, Irma Records released it’s first single ‘Alone’, which immediately became a cult record for British DJs but mainly American DJs. Its particular soft and ambient sounds defined a genre that was then called ‘Paradise House’. And it is from this very sound and from this great DJ that Irma Records begins the celebrations for its 30th anniversary, offering some classic cuts from it’s catalogue carefully selected by DJ Don Carlos, trying to dig between some of this music style gems, and especially some tracks that were always played in his glorius DJ Sets but were less popular at the time of their releases. The compilation comes out as a Digital version, a Double CD, both formats including 22 Tracks and a triple vinyl version that includes 18 tracks. Among the artists and producers that make the final selection : Ricky Montanari, Flavio Vecchi, Claudio Moz-Art Rispoli, King Britt, Angelino Albanese, Danny Losito (Double Dee), Francesco Farias (Jestofunk) and artist names as Riviera Traxx Key Tronics Ensemble, Subway Ground Master, Love Nation, Nu Model, Aritmya, Centric House, Deep Aural Penetration, Outphase, House Of Blue, Omnivores, Montego Bay, Underground, More Heavy Soul, The Loop Experience, Soft & Loud Music Enterprise and TFM.


Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.