Informacje o produkcie

Rebirth 10 Compiled by Larry Heard aka Mr. Fingers (Record Store Day 2024)

  • !!!

Rebirth 10 Compiled by Larry Heard aka Mr. Fingers (Record Store Day 2024)
Label: Rebirth
Nr kat.: REB130
Format: 2LP
W magazynie
Wysyłka w 2 dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
164.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 System Of Survival - Bluegrass (Original Mix)).mp3
  • 02 Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Larry Heard Underground Mix).mp3
  • 03 NUfrequency feat. Ben Onono - Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix).mp3
  • 04 Chromatic Filters - Horizon Stripes (Jamie 3-26 Re-Whump).mp3
  • 05 Yotam Avni - Pentimento (Joaquin Joe Claussell's Divergent Mix).mp3
  • 06 Butch & C Vogt - The Infamous (Robytek Vs Shield Edit).mp3
  • 07 Villanova - On The Loose (Larry Heard Trybalambient Beats).mp3
  • 08 Corrado Bucci - Open Your Eyes (Andrés Remix).mp3
  • 09 A xus - Suite Disappointment (Motorcitysoul Remix).mp3
  • 10 Bocca Grande - Even If (Mr Fingers Remix).mp3
  • 11 James Teej - Spending Life (Ripperton’s Hyperlove Dub).mp3
  • 12 Akra - Pure (Lake People Remix).mp3
  • 13 Tevo Howard feat. Tracey Thorn - Without Me (Marcus Worgull Dub - Dixon Edit).mp3
  • 14 Larry Heard - Winterflower.mp3
  • 15 Robytek - Luna Africana (Roland Appel Remix).mp3
  • 16 Squaremode - The Wheel (Original Piano Reprise).mp3


Limited numbered vinyl 2xLP + insert, RSD 2024

Rebirth 10, a limited double CD released in 2016, celebrated the 10th anniversary of Rebirth Records. Curated by one of the greatest names in House Music, Larry Heard, aka Mr. Fingers, it featured key releases from the label's first decade. Now exclusively for Record Store Day 2024, it will be reissued for the first time on limited edition numbered double vinyl, showcasing sought-after tracks from the catalogue. Featuring original music and remixes from Larry Heard himself alongside further legends of the scene such as Motor City Drum Ensemble, Joe Clausell, Andres, Jamie 3:26, Ripperton, and Mr Fingers himself. This compilation shines a light on forgotten classics from one of House Music's most influential labels of the past 20 years. True house from THE house producer of the scene.




Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane