Informacje o produkcie


Nr kat.: FEP018CD
Format: CD
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 9,90 zł
55.00 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 The Opening-Purple Trees.mp3
  • 02 Shipibo Icaro.mp3
  • 03 Gelis.mp3
  • 04 Spice Melange.mp3
  • 05 Kuku.mp3
  • 06 Solo For Chloe.mp3
  • 07 Shape Of Things To Come.mp3
  • 08 Som Da Aura.mp3
  • 09 Twelve O`Clock Shadow (feat Miguel Atwood-Ferguson).mp3
  • 10 Lyrebird.mp3
  • 11 Golden High.mp3
  • 12 Payaso.mp3
  • 13 Who Do You Think You Are.mp3
  • 14 For You (reprise).mp3
  • 15 With Me Now (feat Dirg Gerner).mp3
  • 16 The Odd & The Beautiful.mp3


It's been four years since Dario Rojo Guerra last donned his familiar Flako guise for a full-length outing. It's perhaps understandable, then, that Natureboy, his third album, offers more than just riffs on his previous themes. While the sparse, head-nodding hip-hop beats, smoky trip-hop textures and sun-kissed Latin influences remain, they're supplemented by dreamy, tropical influenced guitars, immersive chords and a greater emphasis on drowsy, mid afternoon ambience. Ironically, some of the album's most arresting moments are also the most up-tempo (see the brilliant, Cumbia-influenced bump of "Kuku" and melodious "Who Do You Think You Are"), but it's the album's yearning, atmospheric feel that really resonates.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane