Informacje o produkcie

The Mountain Will Fall (gatefold)

The Mountain Will Fall (gatefold)
Nr kat.: MSAP0034LP
Format: 2LP+MP3
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
139.99 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 The Mountain Will Fall.mp3
  • 02 Nobody Speak (feat Run The Jewels).mp3
  • 03 Three Ralphs.mp3
  • 04 Bergschrund (feat Nils Frahm).mp3
  • 05 The Sideshow (feat Ernie Fresh).mp3
  • 06 Depth Charge.mp3
  • 07 Mambo.mp3
  • 08 Ashes To Oceans (feat Matthew Halsall).mp3
  • 09 Pitter Patter (feat G Jones Bleep Bloop).mp3
  • 10 California.mp3
  • 11 Ghost Town.mp3
  • 12 Suicide Pact.mp3


DJ Shadow, widely acknowledged as a crucial figure in the development of experimental, instrumental hip-hop, will return with 'The Mountain Will Fall' worldwide on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, his first full length release since 2011. The 12-track album finds DJ Shadow exploring new realms in addition to the deep samples and kinetic soundscapes that helped to launch his career 20 years ago. On 'The Mountain Will Fall' he's shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane