Informacje o produkcie
Hell /

Zukunftsmusik (coloured vinyl)

Zukunftsmusik (coloured vinyl)
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 13,99 zł
105.00 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Anything Anytime (video version).mp3
  • 02 Car Car Car.mp3
  • 03 I Want My Future Back.mp3
  • 04 Army Of Strangers.mp3
  • 05 Wir Reiten Durch Die Nacht.mp3
  • 06 Inferno (part 1).mp3
  • 07 High Priests Of Hell.mp3
  • 08 I Want U (video version).mp3
  • 09 Guede.mp3
  • 10 2 Die 2 Sleep.mp3
  • 11 K House.mp3
  • 12 Wild At Art.mp3
  • 13 Inferno (part 2).mp3


2LP Vinyl+Poster ,GIGOLOL302CLD comes as limited colored version.

We are pleased to announce DJ Hell´s 5th album Zukunftsmusik, to be released on International Deejay Gigolo Records. The techno revolution 30 years ago, where boundaries, walls and our own guarded natures came crumbling down The archaic establishment-challenging attitude and forthright energy of the punks The long-awaited eruption of gay culture that had burned and yearned since the dawn of mankind Dare you travel even further back Rewind two hundred years to the romantic revolution where men like the blitzed Berloiz helped us transcend our physical limitations for suspended moments of fantastique disbelief... All of these moments have shaped us, our music and our culture. Each movement comprising artists who - like us right now - are trying to makesense of the uncertain world, the chaotic present and the fearful future. Artists like Hell. Welcome to the future...Reflecting over his participation and contribution to myriad cultural movements since the late 70s, his passion of ever-evolving musical form and our current socialpolitical landscape, Hell taps into our collective rich histories, our combined fears and our mutual desires to create his most personal, ambitious and thought provoking body of work to date: Zukunftsmusik. His fifth studio album Zukunftsmusik fuses some of Hell's strong signature motifs (his passion for subversion, his great kosmiche canvases, sudden throbbing bursts of dancefloor dynamism, subtle songcraft) yet it sounds unlike anything Hell has ever created before. There are very few big club singles. A delicate balance of classical dramatic orchestral tension and evocative futuristic synthesis runs throughout. Dark and light, hope and fear, fast and slow, day and night... Over the course of one hour Helmut Josef Geier invites you on a musical trip of a lifetime, his lifetime, your lifetime, music's lifetime.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.