Informacje o produkcie

Le Cercle Rouge (180g)

Le Cercle Rouge (180g)
Nr kat.: WRJ003LTD
Format: LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 15,49 zł
104.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Le Cercle Rouge.mp3
  • 02 Corey Revient Chez Lui.mp3
  • 03 Final Inedit (version 2).mp3
  • 04 Sur Les Toits.mp3
  • 05 Corey Ey Mattei.mp3
  • 06 Vogel Snenfuit.mp3
  • 07 Quand Les Homess Ont Rede-Vous.mp3
  • 08 Razzia Chez Bouchero.mp3
  • 09 Barrage Policer.mp3
  • 10 Les Habitants Du Placard.mp3
  • 11 Avenue Paul-Doumer.mp3
  • 12 Avant Le Casse (version 1).mp3
  • 13 Un Indicateur Scrupuleux.mp3
  • 14 Corey Et Vogel.mp3
  • 15 Melvillade.mp3
  • 16 Avant Le Casse (version 2).mp3
  • 17 De La Prison Au Train.mp3
  • 18 Le Voyage De Corey.mp3
  • 19 Cercle Desincarne.mp3


Original Soundtrack - Super Deluxe Version, (including 4 tracks never released on vinyl before, this feature is exclusive to this edition, see the tracklisting), 180g vinyl, mastered at half speed, heavy cardboard old Stoughton tip-on sleeve, obi, gold sticker Info We Release Jazz is delighted to present the official reissue of the original soundtrack of Jean-Pierre Melville's 1970 film noir classic Le Cercle Rouge (starring Alain Delon, Bourvil, Gian Maria Volontè, and Yves Montand) composed by French soundtrack master Eric Demarsan, available on limited edition 180g vinyl LP mastered at half speed and including 4 bonus tracks not available on previous pressings of the album. Eric Demarsan's compositions for Le Cercle Rouge draw from the orchestral spirit of the Modern Jazz Quartet (as requested by Melville who loved John Lewis' work), abstraction and minimalism to create a suspenseful and hypnotizing audio landscape which elegantly underlines the tense atmosphere of unavoidable fate that shrouds the movie and the doleful beauty of its characters. Simply put, it's the finest combination of underworld existentialism, coldblooded chic, and crime jazz! Le Cercle Rouge boasts the participation of celebrated jazz players Guy Pedersen (bass), Daniel Humair (drums), Georges Arvanitas (piano), and Bernard Lubat (vibraphone). Starting as a collaborator of François de Roubaix and Michel Magne in the 60s, Eric Demarsan went on to become a mainstay of French cinema soundtracks, composing for directors such as Jean-Pierre Mocky, Costa-Gavras, and Patrice Leconte among others. He also recorded the cult album Pop Symphony (for Pierre Cardin in 1970) under the Jason Havelock pseudonym.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.