Informacje o produkcie

Ghoulies (pink vinyl) 180g

  • Dla odważnych! Richard Howard Band w kolejnym soundtracku. Cudowne wydanie na różowym wosku. Do płyty dołączony jest siedmiocalowy singiel, na którym rządzi Fela Johnson. File under: Horror

Ghoulies (pink vinyl) 180g
Produkt na zamówienie
Wysyłka w 16 dni
Koszt od 15,49 zł
139.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 Prologue.mp3
  • 02 Main Titles.mp3
  • 03 Basement Discovery.mp3
  • 04 First Incantation.mp3
  • 05 First Ghoulie & Clown Room.mp3
  • 06 Jonathan Prepares.mp3
  • 07 Bring Forth The Ghoulies.mp3
  • 08 In Bed With...Ghoulies.mp3
  • 09 Becky Is Leaving.mp3
  • 10 The Master Returns.mp3
  • 11 Bracelet Kill.mp3
  • 12 Mr Dick's Tongue Lashing.mp3
  • 13 Short Dudes.mp3
  • 14 The Ghoulie Attacks.mp3
  • 15 Ghoulies Attack Becky.mp3
  • 16 Father & Son Battle & Finale.mp3
  • 17 End Titles.mp3
  • 18 Fela Johnson - Dancing With A Monster (7 EP).mp3
  • 19 Fela Johnson - Surrender (7 EP).mp3


(Full Uncut Original Soundtrack) 180g pink colored vinyl LP vinyl + 7"

WRWTFWW Records is ghoulishly happy to announce the first everl release of Richard Band’s full uncut soundtrack for cult horror comedy classic Ghoulies (1985).The limited edition pink-colored 180g vinyl LP is housed in a heavy gatefold sleeve with full movie gallery, obi strip, and video store stickers.The album is also available on CD house in a classic jewel case with cavalier and video store sticker. Both versions contain liner notes by Richard Band himself.

One of the most sought-after soundtracks from horror/sci-fi/fantasy film scoring master Richard Band, Ghoulies is finally getting the full official release it deserves. Packed with 16 tracks, plus two bonuses by Fela Johnson (including the fan-favorite "Dancing with a Monster", a true disco…monster!), it beautifully flows, covering all aspects of 80s b-movie horror music, from eerie vibes to palpable tension, full on satanic darkness, epic momentums, and just the right amount of wackiness. Band has a true talent for subtle tones and precise moods, fully capable of taking you on an uninterrupted magical ride/listening experience - one that feels like a trip to a 1985 video store and a whole world of mysterious treasures to discover!

This is released in conjunction with the soundtracks of Empire Pictures’ TerrorVision and Troll, also out on WRWTFWW Records November 20th. Established by producer and director Charles Band in 1986, Empire Pictures quickly became notorious for the horror-comedy classics made during its brief but legendary lifespan. With wild special effects, outrageous humor and over-the-top horror action, Ghoulies, Troll and TerrorVision are three of Empire’s finest works, and each movie feature an unforgettable score by Charles’ award-winning composer brother Richard Band.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.