Informacje o produkcie

Crying For Love

Crying For Love
Label: High Jazz
Nr kat.: HJLP008
Format: 2LP+MP3
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 13,99 zł
229.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Crying For Love.mp3
  • 02 Stella.mp3
  • 03 From The Darkness To The Light.mp3
  • 04 Fire Burning.mp3
  • 05 Waiting Patiently.mp3
  • 06 He Say, She Say Game.mp3
  • 07 Sweet & Wonderful.mp3
  • 08 Out There In Space.mp3
  • 09 No Where Love Affair.mp3
  • 10 Rivers Of Love.mp3
  • 11 Turn To Love.mp3
  • 12 Next To Me.mp3
  • 13 Reach Out.mp3
  • 14 Listen.mp3
  • 15 Summer Sky.mp3
  • 16 Loves In Your Corner.mp3


Bridge - Hailing from Oakland/Berkeley, California.. in 1981 they spent four weeks in Boulder, Colorado cutting an album for the Bang label that never saw the light of day.
This Double LP is a collection of the demos that helped the group land the Bang deal. Never released until 2000 on First Experience Records, it became an instant Modern Soul classic and highly sought after. 16 beautiful tracks featuring incredible vocal performances from Debravon Lewis & Derick Hughes. No fillers. One of the best and most beloved records in its genre. A must have!

Produced by Paul Tillman Smith & Jon Bendich for Drawbridge Productions.

"These selections reveal a sophisticated fusion of soul, jazz, rock, and latin elements that placed Bridge well ahead of its time. "
- Lee Hildebrand

"Derick was amazing, like a young Donny Hathaway, so spiritual, so pure!", "And Debra had a way of letting her vulnerability come through. When we were producing her in the studio, you felt everything that she was singing. There wasn’t any faking, and the tone that she had, Debra would make us cry!"
- Jon Bendich



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.