Informacje o produkcie
Nr kat.: IARC0080CD
Format: CD
W magazynie
Wysyłka w 2 dni
Koszt od 9,90 zł
64.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 Love To All Doulas! (feat Nate Mercereau).mp3
  • 02 Some Rest For The Midwives (feat Jamire Williams & Sam Gendel).mp3
  • 03 Real Vital Organs (feat Jamael Dean).mp3
  • 04 Surges, Expansions (feat Dexter Story & Nate Mercereau).mp3
  • 05 In Appreciation Of Chico Hamilton's Vast Influence On The West Coast Sound (feat Nate Mercereau).mp3
  • 06 Birthworkers Magic, & How We Get Hear (feat Maia, Andre 3000 & Jesse Peterson).mp3
  • 07 This 'I' Was Not (feat Ariel Kalma, Surya Botofasina & Annelise).mp3
  • 08 Placenta, Nourishment, New Home, The Galaxy (feat Haize Hawke, Surya Botofasina, Aaron Shaw, Devin Daniels, Tiffany De Leon, Michael Bolger, Michael Alvidrez, Jesse Peterson, Annelise & Moss).mp3
  • 09 Carla's Beads (feat Iasos).mp3
  • 10 Moonlight Watsu In Dub (feat Nate Mercereau & Photay).mp3
  • 11 Generous Pelvis (feat Sam Gendel, Deantoni Parks, Nate Mercereau & Adam Rudolph).mp3
  • 12 Bi-Location (feat Aaron Shaw, Andres Renteria & Nate Mercereau).mp3
  • 13 Play Kerri Chandler's RAIN (feat Surya Botofasina, Nate Mercereau & Cavana Lee).mp3


Carlos Niño & Friends' Placenta is a deeply conceptual and collaborative album, marking the fourth collection of their imaginative music released on International Anthem in recent years. Inspired by NiNo's experience of becoming a father again, the album is dedicated to the spirit of family, birth, and the experience of bringing new life into the world. Each track is a sonic exploration, from the soulful 'Love to all Doulas!' to the ethereal 'Moonlight Watsu in Dub.' NiNo's refusal to confine himself to genres is evident in the diverse sounds and textures woven throughout the album, reflecting his belief that friendships drive the greatest creative collaborations. With contributions from an impressive list of collaborators, Placenta is a prime example to the power of community and the boundless possibilities of musical experimentation. It's a heartfelt and visionary work that invites listeners on a transformative journey of sound and emotion.




Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane