Informacje o produkcie
Label: Bongo Joe
Nr kat.: BJR085LP
Format: 2LP+MP3
W magazynie
Wysyłka w 2 dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
129.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 The Trip.mp3
  • 02 Haydar Haydar.mp3
  • 03 Deniz Dalgasiz Olmaz.mp3
  • 04 Hastane Onu.mp3
  • 05 Hop Cerkez.mp3
  • 06 Sunrise.mp3
  • 07 Gumus.mp3
  • 08 Darildim Darildim.mp3
  • 09 Odam Kirec Tutmuyor.mp3
  • 10 Yeni Yurekle.mp3
  • 11 Mola.mp3
  • 12 Bal.mp3
  • 13 Merakli Gonul.mp3
  • 14 Ayse Halam Ariyor.mp3


This double LP, compiles all tracks from the critically acclaimed Dost 1 & 2 and Dost 2" albums, originally released in 2021 and 2022. The band's nuanced and groovy Anatolian psych-folk sound shines through in these collections, with Yildirim's sublime vocals and baglama (Turkish lute) leading the charge. "Dost" signifies a friend, comrade, and more a connection that infuses life with meaning. This sentiment is palpable throughout the albums, which bring together sounds, people, and emotions in a harmonious blend. With Dost 2 Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek have expanded their songwriting horizons and honed their unique arrangements. The band's compositions, complemented by guitarist and flautist Antonin Voyant's melodic contributions, reach deep, meaningful places without veering into nostalgia. Lyrics penned by Yildirim in collaboration with Berlin-based writer Duygu Agal add further depth to the album.
Dost 1 & 2 is a vibrant, lively interpretation of connection and camaraderie, making it a pinnacle example of Anatolian psych-folk music's potential. 



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane