Informacje o produkcie

Phantoms Of Dreamland

Phantoms Of Dreamland
Nr kat.: MFM011
Format: 2LP
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
99.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Loopy Madness II.mp3
  • 02 Village Voice.mp3
  • 03 Maid Of The Mist.mp3
  • 04 Ball Of Fire.mp3
  • 05 El Teb.mp3
  • 06 Zoote Pointe.mp3
  • 07 Spooky Boogie.mp3
  • 08 Our Man In.mp3
  • 09 Meningreen.mp3
  • 10 Rainwater Flijt.mp3
  • 12 Phantoms Of Dreamland.mp3
  • 13 End Of An Era.mp3
  • 14 Boxes.mp3
  • 15 Underneath The Window.mp3


Music From Memory has always been good at unearthing unusual or unheard music, with last year's Michael Turtle 12", Are You Psychic? - a madcap trip into outer-space electronics first issued in 1983 - being particularly revelatory. Here, they unleash a superb 15-track collection of the producer's work, which is entirely made up of music originally recorded in and around the time of the sessions for his sole solo album, 1983's Music From The Living Room. Thrillingly, only two of the tracks have previously seen the light of day. As you might expect, it's wonderfully hard to pin down, with turtle variously fusing dubbed-out electronics, spacey jazz influences, African rhythms, new age melodies, weird pop, undulating drum machine rhythms, and - most curiously of all - odd spoken word vocals.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane