Informacje o produkcie

Luz / Quest For Fire

Luz / Quest For Fire
Nr kat.: BARN080AB
Format: 3LP
W magazynie
Wysyłka w 2 dni
Koszt od 14,99 zł
174.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 Acid Distortion.mp3
  • 02 Bhuka (feat Kamohelo).mp3
  • 03 Nowhere Good (feat Bella Boo).mp3
  • 04 Grona Dalen.mp3
  • 05 Edgeware Rd.mp3
  • 06 Atra (feat Kristian Harborg).mp3
  • 07 Out Sailing (feat ManTear & Inre Frid).mp3
  • 08 Grape.mp3
  • 09 Hold On.mp3
  • 10 Sottopassaggio (feat Miljon).mp3
  • 11 One Two.mp3
  • 12 Stone Age Jazz.mp3
  • 13 Cacti Is Plural.mp3
  • 14 Roman Plumbing (feat Kristian Harborg).mp3
  • 15 Ostende.mp3
  • 16 Regret Lasagna.mp3
  • 17 Jeremy Irons.mp3
  • 18 Les Levres Rouges.mp3


Nearly a decade after the release of his breakthrough debut album “Family Vacation”, Axel Boman returns with astonishing force: Two albums, titled “LUZ” and “Quest for fire”, will drop simultaneously on April 15th 2022. Containing nine songs each and featuring guests like Off The Meds frontman Kamohelo, Baba Stiltz, Bella Boo, Man Tear, Miljon and saxophonist Kristian Harborg, the two albums are separate but corresponding works, communicating through music, design and words. Together with long time collaborators Robin Ekemark (design) and Erik Lavesson (words and art direction), Axel has spearheaded a project with plenty of layers available to those that dig deep.

Erik writes:
” For Axel’s two albums, we wanted to build on the music to create a kind of expanded universe. If you just want to listen to the music, it’s all there and you don’t have to look any further. If you want to go deeper, you have these extra layers to delve into: album art, text, archive material. They feed back into the music and open up new perspectives, while the music opens up ways to enter the other material as well.”

Erik’s text “Brandenburger Ulam” will accompany the album project's physical release, with both records arriving together in a limited triple vinyl package, allowing for the full experience of Robin’s design. In the digital domain, the albums will be featured separately on all streaming platforms, with Dolby Atmos mastering for those seeking to go beyond the usual listening experience.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.