Informacje o produkcie

DJ-Kicks: Theo Parrish - Detroit Forward

DJ-Kicks: Theo Parrish - Detroit Forward
Produkt na zamówienie
Wysyłka w 22 dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
144.90 / 1szt.
In stock
  • 01 De'Sean Jones & Ideeyah - Pressure.mp3
  • 02 Donald Roland II - Simba's Theme.mp3
  • 03 Jason Hogans - Surrounded By Trees.mp3
  • 04 John C & Meftah - Full.mp3
  • 05 Meftah - When The Sun Falls.mp3
  • 06 De'Sean Jones - Psalm 23.mp3
  • 07 Ian Fink - Moonlight (Duality-Detroit version).mp3
  • 08 KESSWA - Chasing Delerium (feat Nova Zaii).mp3
  • 09 Specter - The Upper Room.mp3
  • 10 Raj Mahal - Hudsons.mp3
  • 11 Raybone Jones - Green Funk.mp3
  • 12 Whodat - Don’t Know (feat Sophiyah E).mp3
  • 13 Howard Thomas - Experiment 10.mp3
  • 14 MBtheLight - aGAIN.mp3
  • 15 Sterling Toles - Janis.mp3


Theo Parrish is a world-renowned name in the global Detroit house and techno game, and he's thrown a fascinating curveball as the latest entrant for the acclaimed DJ-Kicks series. Mr. Parrish has gone above and beyond the duties of most invitees - rather than just licensing tracks from his favourite artists and big-name-friends, he's asked his own community from Detroit to each produce their own mixable tracks, exclusively for the comp. What's more, these are hardly established names - they're organic connections to Parrish, not occupying the top layer of attention and recognition. Bits from H-Fusion, Jon Dixon, Donald Lee Roland II, Ian Fink and Raybone Jones all dominate this anarchic new deconstruction of the otherwise exclusivist mix series.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane