Informacje o produkcie

The Epic (180g)

The Epic (180g)
Nr kat.: BF050
Format: 3LP
Styl: Jazz
Produkt niedostępny
Wysyłka w dni
Koszt od 16,99 zł
179.90 / 1szt.
Out Of Stock
  • 01 Change Of The Guard (Volume 1 - The Plan).mp3
  • 02 Askim.mp3
  • 03 Isabelle.mp3
  • 04 Final Thought.mp3
  • 05 The Next Step.mp3
  • 06 The Rhythm Changes.mp3
  • 07 Miss Understanding (Volume 2 - The Glorious Tale).mp3
  • 08 Leroy Lanisha.mp3
  • 09 Re Run.mp3
  • 10 Seven Prayers.mp3
  • 11 Henrietta Our Hero.mp3
  • 12 The Magnificent 7.mp3
  • 13 Re Run Home (The Historic Repetition).mp3
  • 14 Cherokee.mp3
  • 15 Clair De Lune.mp3
  • 16 Malcolms Theme.mp3
  • 17 The Message.mp3


3 x black 180g 12" in artworked 3mm spined sleeves all housed in a rigid board outer slipcase. Half speed cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering. Includes 2 x 12" poster inserts featuring exclusive artwork by KC Woolf Haxton and story adaptation and calligraphy by Kenturah Davis. MP3 download code also enclosed.


Already out in the ether since the summer, Kamasi's sprawling three-part jazz opus finally sees the light of vinyl day. Presented on heavyweight vinyl with his striking signature artwork, its delivery befits the album's rave reviews on its original arrival. Highlights, in case you haven't heard it yet, are the awe-inspiring switch from fusion to swing on "The Next Step" the album's overall sparing inclusion of vocal that make "The Rhythm Changes" really stand out and sparkle and the attention to detail on the narrative structure on reprise notes such as "Re Run Home". A must-have for any jazz/Brainfeeder fan.



Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia.
pola oznaczone - To pole jest wymagane do złożenia zamówienia. - są wymagane